Six studio albums to date, including 'The Hemlock, the Cypress, the Flowers and the Vine' 'Almost True' produced by Paul Millns and 'No Time for Sorrow', produced by Matthew Fisher of Procul Harum. All on Autogram Records, Germany.

'Where Flowers Might Dwell' released in April 2011 on Ancient Track Records and produced by Tony Maude with Gerry Diver.

'Welcome To the Stars' Folkest label, Italy, produced by Lino Straulino

'A Collection of Shakespeare Stuff', Tony Maude. Ancient Track Records 2016.

Sample Tracks:

From the album 'Where Flowers Might Dwell'

Track 03. The Lamplighter

Track 06. The Listeners


From the album 'No Time For Sorrow'

Track 01. Hotel Rosenkranz


Track 02. Not Again


Track 11. No Time For Sorrow